Secret Kingdom Series 3 Collection - 6 Books

ISBN: 9781408348413
In Stock
Price: HKD$179.00HKD$480.00

Publisher: Orchard Books 

Publication Date: 2013

Format: PB

Number of Pages: Varies


Queen Malice has released six fairy-tale baddies into the Secret Kingdom! Can Jasmine, Summer and Ellie save the beautiful Swan Queen and the cuddly snow bears from a wicked witch and a hungry ogre? And what will happen when they meet a fire-breathing dragon…?

This bumper book collection contains all six books in series three!

Titles: (6)

  • Wildflower Wood
  • Swan Palace
  • Snow Bear Sanctuary
  • Phoenix Festival
  • Fancy Dress Party
  • Jewel Cavern


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below: