Secret Kingdom Series 1 Collection - 6 Books

ISBN: 9781408353127
In Stock
Price: HKD$179.00HKD$480.00

Publisher: Orchard Books 

Publication Date: 2016

Format: PB

Number of Pages: Varies


Ellie, Jasmine and Summer are best friends with an amazing secret – they go on adventures to a magical place full of mermaids, pixies and unicorns!

Can they help Trixi the pixie and King Merry save the kingdom from mean Queen Malice and her naughty Storm Sprites?

This Special collection contains all six adventures in series one!

Titles: (6)

  • Enchanted Palace
  • Unicorn Valley
  • Cloud Island
  • Mermaid Reef
  • Magic Mountain
  • Glitter Beach


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below: