Specials

Above 12 year Old (Above S1)

Above 12 year Old (Above S1)

Sort By:
Show:
Display: List Grid
  • Basher Science Collection - 6 Books
    ISBN: 9780753439579 Publisher: Pan Macmillan Format: Collection Dimensions: 13.0cm x 13.0cm Pages: Varies Praised by parents and with a knack for communicating the most complex and difficult of subjects in a tangible, understandable ..
    HKD$199.00 HKD$672.00
  • Diary of Greg Heffley's Best Friend: World Book Day 2019 (Diary of a Wimpy Kid)
    Publisher: Puffin Publication Date: 2019 Format: PB Number of Pages: 112 Descriptions: Greg Heffley's best friend, Rowley Jefferson, has been stood on the side-lines for too long.  This World Book Day he is taking centre stage, and writing a journal that's all about&n..
    HKD$15.00 HKD$20.00
  • Dog Man 4: Dog Man and Cat Kid
    Publisher: Scholastic US Publication Date: 2017 Format: PB Number of Pages: 192 Descriptions: Hot diggity dog! Dog Man, the newest hero from the creator of Captain Underpants, is back and this time he's not alone. The heroic hound with a real nose for justice now..
    HKD$50.00 HKD$100.00
  • Harry Potter Complete Collection - 7 books
    Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC Format: Collection Number of Pages: Varies   If you're lucky enough to have tickets to see The Cursed Child on stage or are already excited for the next Fantastic Beasts film in 2018, then why not head back to Platform 9 3/4, climb aboard ..
    HKD$549.00 HKD$960.00
  • Horrible Science Collection: Bulging Box of Books (20 Books)
    Publisher: Scholastic Format: Paperback (Collection)   Twenty titles from the best-selling series, presented in a bulging boxed set. Features all the best-selling Horrible Science titles from A-Z - well from Blood, Bones and Body Bits to Vicious Veg! ..
    HKD$399.00 HKD$640.00
  • Introducing Stephen Hawking
    Publisher: Icon Books Ltd Publication Date: 2009 Format: PB Number of Pages: 176 Descriptions: Stephen Hawking is the world-famous physicist with a cameo in "The Simpsons on his CV", but outside his academic field his work is little understood. To the public he is a tragic fig..
    HKD$59.00 HKD$128.00
  • Jedi Academy Book Set – 3 Books
    Publisher: Scholastic  Publication Date: 2016 Format: PB Number of Pages: Varies Descriptions: Perfect for fans of STAR WARS or comic-book fiction such as CAPTAIN UNDERPANTS. Story and illustration are combined within this fun graphic novel. Roan's dream is ..
    HKD$89.00 HKD$288.00
  • Jonny Duddle's Jolley-Rogers Collection - 3 Books
    Author: Jonny Duddle Publisher: Bonnier Publishing Ltd Format: Collection Number of Pages: Varies     Ahoy there me hearties! These illustrated early readers take children on a swashbuckling trip across the seven seas with the Jolley-Rogers - characters who starr..
    HKD$119.00 HKD$288.00
  • LEGO The Book of Everything - Factastic: A LEGO Adventure in the Real World (LEGO Nonfiction)
    Publisher: Scholastic Publication Date: 6 October 2016 Format: HB Number of Pages: 176   Desciptions: The newest book in the LEGO Nonfiction line, "The Book of Everything," takes on the biggest subject of all: our world and everything in it! There's a whole world of i..
    HKD$99.00 HKD$200.00
  • Minecraft: The Survival Collection
    Publisher: Egmont  Publication Date: 2018 Format: HB Number of Pages: 72 Descriptions: With exclusive tips from the developers at Mojang, the Minecraft Survival Collection might just save your life. The Guide to Exploration will teach you how to thrive in the Overworld. T..
    HKD$199.00 HKD$512.00
  • My Little Pony Equestria Girls Collection (6 Books )
    Publisher: Hachette Childrens Books Format: Paperback (Collection)   You've never seen the My Little Pony characters like this... They're now real girls!    Princess Twilight Sparkle's crown has been stolen from the Crystal Empire so she has no choice ..
    HKD$199.00 HKD$576.00
  • Nought Forever: World Book Day 2019
    Publisher: Penguin Publication Date: 2019 Format: PB Number of Pages: 112 Descriptions: A powerful new Noughts & Crosses story from legendary author Malorie Blackman, written for World Book Day 2019 I've never been shot before. It's dark but I keep seeing ..
    HKD$15.00 HKD$20.00